Translate:
Gillespie Primary School
Gillespie Road, Highbury, London, N5 1LH
T: 020 7226 6840 F: 020 7354 8537
Gillespie Primary School | Term Dates
16567
page-template-default,page,page-id-16567,page-child,parent-pageid-16473,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,, vertical_menu_transparency vertical_menu_transparency_on,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-5.6,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive
Term Dates

School Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2021/22

Autumn term 2021
Wednesday 1st September INSET Day
Thursday 2nd September INSET Day
Friday 3rd September INSET Day
Monday 6th September First day of Autumn Term for pupils
25th – 29th October Half Term
Friday 17th December Last day of Autumn Term
Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January INSET Day
Wednesday 5th January First day of Spring Term for pupils
14th – 18th February Half Term
Friday 1st April Last day of Spring Term
Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19th April INSET Day
Wednesday 20th April First day of Summer Term for pupils
Friday 29th April Additional Bank Holiday for Queen’s Platinum Jubilee (school closed)
Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday (school closed)
30th May – 3rd June Half Term
Friday 22nd July Last day of Summer Term

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2022/23

Autumn term 2022
Thursday 1st September INSET Day
Friday 2nd September INSET Day
Monday 5th September First day of Autumn Term for pupils
24th – 28th October Half Term
Friday 16th December Last day of Autumn Term
Spring Term 2023
Tuesday 3rd January INSET Day
Wednesday 4th January First day of Spring Term for pupils
13th – 17th February     Half Term
Friday 31st March Last day of Spring Term
Summer Term 2023
Monday 17th April INSET Day
Tuesday 18th April First day of Summer Term for pupils
Monday 1st May Bank Holiday (school closed)
29th May – 2nd June Half Term
Thursday 20th July Last day of Summer Term
Friday 21st July INSET Day