Translate:
Gillespie Primary School
Gillespie Road, Highbury, London, N5 1LH
T: 020 7226 6840 F: 020 7354 8537
Gillespie Primary School | Term Dates
16567
page-template-default,page,page-id-16567,page-child,parent-pageid-16473,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,, vertical_menu_transparency vertical_menu_transparency_on,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-5.6,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive
Term Dates

School Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2nd September INSET DAY
Tuesday 3rd September INSET DAY
Wednesday 4th September First day of Autumn Term for pupils
Monday 21st October -Friday 25th October Half term
Thursday 19th December Last day of Autumn Term for pupils
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January INSET DAY
Tuesday 7th January First day of  Spring Term for pupils
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February Half term
Friday 3rd April Last day of Spring Term
Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April First day of Summer Term for pupils
Friday 8th May May Bank Holiday
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May Half term
Friday 17th July Last day of Summer Term for pupils
Monday 20th July INSET DAY
Tuesday 21st July INSET DAY