Translate:
Gillespie Primary School
Gillespie Road, Highbury, London, N5 1LH
T: 020 7226 6840 F: 020 7354 8537
Gillespie Primary School | Term Dates
16567
page-template-default,page,page-id-16567,page-child,parent-pageid-16473,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,, vertical_menu_transparency vertical_menu_transparency_on,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-5.6,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.4,vc_responsive
Term Dates

School term dates

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2016/17
Autumn Term 2016
Monday 5th September INSET day
Tuesday 6th September First day of Autumn Term for pupils
24th – 28th October Half term
Wednesday 21st December Last day of Autumn Term
Spring Term 2017
Tuesday 3rd January INSET day
Wednesday 4th January First day of Spring Term for pupils
13th – 17th February Half term
Monday 20th February INSET day
Friday 31st March Last day of Spring Term
Summer Term 2017
Tuesday 18th April INSET day
Wednesday 19th April First day of Summer Term for pupils
Monday 1st May Bank Holiday (school closed)
Friday 26th May INSET day
29th May – 2nd June Half term
Friday 21st July Last day of Summer Term

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2017/18
Autumn Term 2017
Friday 1st September INSET day
Monday 4th September First day of Autumn Term for pupils
23rd – 27th October Half term
Tuesday 19th December Last day of Autumn Term for pupils
Wednesday 20th December INSET day
Spring Term 2018
Wednesday 3rd January INSET day
Thursday 4th January First day of Spring Term for pupils
12th – 16th February Half term
Thursday 29th March Last day of Spring Term
Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April INSET day
Tuesday 17th April First day of Summer Term for pupils
Monday 7th May Bank Holiday (school closed)
28th May – 1st June Half term
Thursday 19th July Last day of Summer Term for pupils
Friday 20th July INSET day